Personen > Vorstand

Heidi Calaminus

Vorsitzende


Email: heidi.calaminus@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Breitensteinerstr. 5/8
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen

Johannes Peltonen

1. Stellvertreter


Email: johannes.peltonen@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Herderstr. 4
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen

Sigrid Klemm

Schatzmeisterin


Email: sigrid.klemm@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Waldburgstr. 24
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen

Dr. Karl-Heinz Frank

Beisitzer


Email: karl-heinz.frank@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Uhlbergstr. 14
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen

Sebastian Heinel

Beisitzer


Email: sebastian.heinel@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Herderstr. 16
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen

Dr. Oliver Alber

Beisitzer


Email: oliver.alber@fdp-bb.de
Strasse: Lichtensteinstr. 38
PLZ: 71032
Ort: Böblingen